Young Broker Ambassadors

Jospeh Catris South Wales
Joseph Catris
Archenfield Insurance Management
joe@archenfield.co.uk
Warren Lai Greater Manchester & West Pennine
Warren Lai
AFL Insurance Brokers
warren.lai@aflib.com
Kelsey Pyne Merseyside, North Wales, West Cheshire & Isle of Man
Kelsey Pyne
Griffiths & Armour
kpyne@griffithsandarmour.com
Luke Jones West Midlands
Luke Jones
K L Plester Insurance Services
luke@plestergroup.co.uk
Jonathan Catley Yorkshire & Northern
Jonathan Catley
Aon Risk Solutions
jonathan.catley@aon.co.uk
Florence Dennis East Midlands
Florence Dennis
Arthur J Gallagher
florence_dennis@ajg.com
Nicholas Barker South East
Nicholas Barker
Bluefin
nick.barker@bluefingroup.co.uk
Lisa Carr Anglia
Lisa Carr
PolicyBee LLP
lisa@policybee.co.uk
Ryan Warfiled West of England
Ryan Warfield
Lloyd & Whyte
r.warfield@lloydwhyte.com
Jayne Shearer Scotland
Jayne Shearer
Lockton Companies LLP
jayne.shearer@uk.lockton.com
James Nattrass Central
James Nattrass
Bluefin Group
James.nattrass@bluefingroup.co.uk